Special Thanks

The IDA Officers, Directors, and Board of Trustees wish to thank the members of the Council on Annual Session for a job well done planning this year's meeting.

  • Dr. Jeffrey A. Bennett, Chair
  • Dr. Jill M. Burns
  • Dr. Patricia H. Clark
  • Dr. Rebecca J. De La Rosa
  • Dr. Caroline W. Derrow
  • Dr. Desiree S. Dimond
  • Dr. Jack Drone
  • Dr. Steven J. Holm
  • Dr. Chad R. Leighty
  • Dr. Gregory E. Phillips
  • Dr. Adam E. Rector
  • Dr. Louis R. Sertich
  • Dr. Robert Williams
  • Dr. David H. Wolf



Please Wait...