Officers for 2014-2015

The Indiana Dental Association is led by the following individuals for the 2014-2015 fiscal year:
Steven J. Holm, DDS
Portage, IN
Chad Leighty, DDS President-Elect
Chad R. Leighty, DDS
Marion, IN
Vice President
Jay Asdell, DDS
South Bend, IN
DesireeDimond.jpeg Immediate Past President
Desiree Dimond, DDS
Indianapolis, IN
JeffPlatt.jpeg Speaker of the House
Jeffrey A. Platt, DDS
Indianapolis, IN
JillBurns.jpg Vice Speaker of the House
Jill M. Burns
Richmond, IN
DanFridh.jpeg Treasurer
Daniel W. Fridh, DDS
LaPorte, IN
JackDrone.jpeg Editor
Jack Drone, DDS
Rensselaer, IN
DougBush.jpeg Executive Director
Douglas M. Bush
Indianapolis, IN

Please Wait...